Party! Party! Party!

Today there’s a little celebration going on in the Land of Liz (or as I’ve been calling it lately ‘the little blog that could’)!  This morning I woke up to find that my 26 posts have generated over 1000 hits! I can’t tell you how excited and happy this makes me. Thank you to everyone who has been reading.

Now…I have a favor to ask of you. If you haven’t already done so…PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE subscribe to the blog. This lets me know just how many of you are interested in what I have to say and I get to know exactly who is reading. Eventually I would like to get some sort of  corporate sponsorship so I can make a little cash-o-lah from my writing. No company will post an ad on a site with only *sigh* six subscribers. Sadly, one of those 6 subscribers is me! I subscribe to my own blog because I am that big of a dork.

Subscribing is easy and FREE! Let me repeat…FREE! How many free things do you get in life? All you have to do is click on the comment section on this post. At the bottom of the page will be an option to subscribe. You will then get an email whenever I post something new. While you’re at it…leave a comment! Don’t be scared. It’s a great relationship….I give you recipes and you make me feel popular and loved! Win-Win!

Ok, now that I’m done begging…I will begin working on my Frugal Friday post. Let’s see how fast it takes us to get to 2000 hits! 🙂

Thanks again folks! Love you all! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Party! Party! Party!

Leave a Reply

